To get in touch, please write to

<<-- 2007-2008; 2008-2009; 2009-2010; 2010-2011; 2011-2012; 2012-2013; 2013-2014; 2014-2015; 2015-2016; 2016-2017; 2017-2018; 2018-2019



Back to
all seasons

MANAGER: Derek Adams.

DEBUTS: Lionel Ainsworth, Alex Battle, Simon Church, Mike Cooper, Toumani Diagouraga, Ryan Edwards, Joel Grant, Ruben Lameiras, Kyle Letheren, Jamie Ness, Paul Paton, Cameron Sangster, Aaron Taylor-Sinclair, Robbert te Loeke.

FINAL GAMES: Nathan Blissett, Sonny Bradley, Simon Church, Toumani Diagouraga, Jake Jervis, Luke McCormick, Gary Miller, Paul Paton, Jakub Sokolik, Aaron Taylor-Sinclair, Robbert te Loeke.

LOANS: Nadir Ciftci (Celtic), Moses Makasi (West Ham), Will Mannion (Hull City), Remi Matthews (Norwich), Kelle Roos (Derby County), Zak Vyner (Bristol C.).


Tier 1 2 3 4

Click for larger team photo

Fetching appearance data
Fetching results

Greens on Screen is run as a service to fellow supporters, in all good faith, without commercial or private gain.  I have no wish to abuse copyright regulations and apologise unreservedly if this occurs. If you own any of the material used on this site, and object to its inclusion, please get in touch using the 'Contact Us' button at the top of each page. Search facility powered by JRank Search Engine. DHTML JavaScript Menu Courtesy of Milonic.